Referenti Estero

EUROPA

Austria-Germania

Texil Agentur

Roland Langemann

roland.langemann@gmail.com

+49 171 23 53 500

Olanda-Belgio

Ejr Beheer B. V. (The Agency)

Marcel Holslag

marcel@gency.nl

+31 633 49 64 96

Svezia

Boman Trading

Kikki Boman

kikki@bomantrading.se

+46 705 68 02 71

Finlandia

Ari Ahllberg OY

Ari Ahllberg

ahlberg@postipoika.com

+39 358 40 900 59 99

Portogallo

Teciarno Rapresenracoes Texteis LDA

Arnaldo Santos

arnaldo.santos@teciarno.pt

+351 229 40 65 16

Spagna

Augusto Bellini  S.L.

Joan Costa

joan@qs.net

+34 661 545 216

Francia

La Manufacture Agency

Philippe Nathan

philippe@lamanufactureagency.com

+33 1 40 13 70 40

Regno Unito

GR CONS SRL

Giovanni Reali

giovanni@grcons.it

+39 392 78 36 165

FAR-EAST

Cina – Beijing

TESIN & CO. LTD Beijing Office

Ann Ho – Paul Ho

tesinbj@tesin-world.com

+86 138 1047 5348

Cina – Shanghai

TESIN & CO. LTD – Shanghai Office

Andy – Paul Ho – Ms. Fang

tesinshinfo@tesin-world.com

+86 021 32 03 58 99

Cina – Shenzhen

TESIN & CO. LTD

Paul Ho – Ms. Fang

hq@tesin-world.com

tesinsz@tesin-world.com

+86 0755 88 66 38 78

Korea

M. F. International

Alex Know

ahlberg@postipoika.com

+358 40 90 05 999

Taiwan

Intes Textile CORP

Weiming Ho – Paul Ho

weiming.ho@intes.com.tw

paul.ho@intes.com.tw

+886 2 2555 2216

Giappone

Chicks Corporation

Mr. Atsuya Nakanishi

atsuya_nakahishi@mac.com

+81 10 93 74 98 56

Ms. Kaori

chicks_tokyo@mac.com

Max Morri

maxmorri@gmail.com

+39 335 604 73 69

AUSTRALIA