Foreign Referents

Click on the region of interest to view the relevant contact

Belgio e Olanda

The Agency
Marcel Holslag

Address: de Boomgaard 9-14A 1243 HV ‘s-Graveland

Phone: +31 633496496

Email: Marcel@gency.nl

Website: www.the-Agency.nl

 

Austria, Germania e Svizzera

TEXTILAGENTUR KLINDER
Florian Klinder

Holbeinstr. 2
D-81679 München

Phone: +49 89 9828091

Website: www.klindertextil.de

 

 

 

Cina – Shanghai e Shenzhen

Intes Textile Corp ( Shenzhen ) 
Pei Sheng Ho

Address: Room 1312, 13F, Dong Feng Building, no.2010 Shen Nan zhong Road,
Shenzhen 518031, China
Phone:+86 755 8378 6871 # 805
Email: intessz@vip.163.com

Cina – Taiwan

Intes Textile Corp
Zhang Xing Yang

Address: 14F, 119, Cheng Chou Road, 10341 Taipei Taiwan
Phone:+88 622 5552216
Email: info@intes.com.tw

 

 

 

 

Francia

NATHAN MODE

Philippe Nathan / Gilles Rougemont

Address: 8, rue Saint-Marc – 75002 PARIS

Phone: + 33 1 40 13 70 40 / + 33 1 40 13 90 01

Email:philippe@nathanmode.com

Email:gilles@nathanmode.com

Website: www.nathanmode.com

 

 

 

Russia

Nika Textile Agensy
Nika

Address Italy: via di Galceti , Prato , ITALIA
Address Russia: srt. Cheliabinskaya, Moscow, RUSSIA
Phone: +393292189899 +7 985 177 39 59
E-mail: nika.colzi@gmail.com

 

 

 

Corea

Alex

Address: 3F, Donghye Bldg, 84-11, Seocho daero 50Gil,
Seocho-Gu, Seoul, Korea (post code:06650)
Phone: +82 2 3471 4051
Email: mfi@unitel.co.kr

 

 

Inghilterra – Regno Unito

G&M Wilson Consultants
Gareth Wilson

Address: 27 Monks Walk, Buntingford, Herts SG9 9EE
Phone: +44 (0)7971 474765
Email: gareth@gmwconsultants.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Giappone

S.ANDO Limited
Shuichi Ando

Address Tokyo: 5F Kato bldg.
5-12-15, Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku. TOKYO 160-0022
Phone: 03-3352-5373 Fax: 03-3350-9577
Email: ando_tky@mue.biglobe.ne.jp

Address Osaka: 7F the 3rd Fuji bldg..
1-3-13, Itachibori, Nishi-ku, OSAKA 550-0012
Phone: 06-6616-9537 Fax: 06-6616-9538
Email: ando_osk@mug.biglobe.ne.jp

 

 

 

 

U.S.A. – California

Plus 39 trading
Filippo Papini

Address: 3310 Waverly Drive
90027 Los Angeles – USA
Phone: +1 213 595 5524
Email: Filippo@plus39trading.com

 

 

 

 

Spagna

Augusto Bellini SL
Joan Costa

Address: Gran Via, 643 PRAL – 08010 Barcelona
Phone: +34 934817430
Email: joan@qs.net